Advertisment

All Schools List

Advertisment

 

Advertisment
Name of College Name of College
Mansa College of Education http://www.mansacollege.com/ Zampost Staff Training College
Zamtel staff Training College Zambia Institute of Special Education
Zambia Air Services Training Institute (ZASTI) http://www.zasti.ac.zm/ TVTC of Luanshya http://tvtc.ac.zm/
Solwezi College of Education Nortec College http://www.nortec.edu.zm/
National In-Service Teachers College Chalimbana Mufulira College of Education (MUCE) https://www.muce.edu.zm/
Mongu College of Education http://www.mongucollege.com/ Malcolm Moffat College of Education http://mamoce.org/
Kitwe Teachers Training College Kwame Nkrumah University https://www.nkrumah.edu.zm/
Kasama College of Education https://kasamacollegeofeducation.com/ Evelyn Hone College http://evelynhone.edu.zm/
David Livingstone College of Education DALICE Copperbelt Teachers’ Training College
Chipata College of Education Charles Lwanga College of Education, in Monze
Institute of Social Sciences
National Institute of Public Administration (NIPA) Zambia College of Agriculture (ZCA) Monze
Chainama Hills College Hospital, in Lusaka
Zambia Institute of Business Studies and Industrial Practice (ZIBSIP) http://zibsip.co.zm Livingstone Institute and of Business and Engineering Studies (LIBES) http://www.libescollege.edu.zm/
Zambia Institute of Marketing Zambia College of Pensions and Insurance Trust (ZCPIT) http://www.zcpit.ac.zm/

Zambian College of Open Learning https://zamcol-ac.com/

Zambia Institute of Chartered Accountants (ZICA) https://www.zica.co.zm/

Advertisment

Zambia Institute of Banking and Financial Services (ZIBFS) https://www.zibfs.com/

Kenneth Kaunda Metropolitan University, KKMU

1 University of Zambia UNZA https://www.unza.zm/ 
2 The Copperbelt University CBU https://www.cbu.ac.zm/
3 University of Lusaka UNILUS https://www.unilus.ac.zm/
4 Texila American University Zambia https://zm.tauedu.org/
5 Mulungushi University MU https://www.mu.ac.zm/
6 Cavendish University CUZ https://www.cavendishza.org/
7 ZCAS University ZCAS https://www.zcas.ac.zm/
8 Rusangu University RU https://ru.edu.zm/
9 Lusaka Apex Medical University LAMU http://www.lamu.edu.zm/
10 Northrise University https://www.northriseuniversity.com/
11 Kwame Nkrumah University https://www.nkrumah.edu.zm/
12 Trans-Africa Christian University TACU http://www.tacuzambia.org/
13 Justo Mwale University JMU https://justomwale.net/
14 Zambia Catholic University ZCU https://www.zcuniversity.edu.zm/
15 Livingstone International University of Tourism Excellence and Business Management LIUTEBM https://liutebmuniversity.org/
16 DMI St Eugene University DMISEU https://www.dmiseu.edu.zm/
17 Mukuba University https://mukuba.edu.zm/
18 City University of Science and Technology CUST
19 Sylva University Lusaka
20 Evangelical University https://www.evangelicaluniversity.ac.zm/
21 The University of Barotseland https://www.ubl.edu.zm/
22 Eden University http://www.edenuniversity.net/
23 Gideon Robert University GRU https://gideonrobert.education/
24 Chalimbana University CHAU https://www.chau.ac.zm/
25 Copperstone University https://www.copperstone-university.info/
26 Trinity University Zambia http://trinityuniversity.edu.zm/
27 Citizen University http://www.citizenuniversity.ac.zm/
28 University of East and Southern Africa UNESA http://unesa.org/
29 Zambian Christian University ZACU https://www.zambiancu.org/
30 United Church of Zambia University UCZU http://uczuniversity.org/
31 Rockview University http://41.60.17.145/index.php
32 OAK University Lusaka
33 Southern Acacia University Lusaka
Un Southern University Livingstone
Un John David University Choma
34 Twin Palm Leadership University TPLU https://tplu.org/
Un Victoria Falls University of Technology http://www.vfu.ac.zm/
Un Sunningdale University https://sunningdaleuniversity.ac.zm/
Un Zambian Royal Medical University
Un Paglory University Kabwe
Un Mansfield University College

Eastern and Southern African Management Institute

https://mansfielduniversitylusaka.com/

Advertisment

https://esami-africa.org/

Advertisment

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here